OUR TEAM

Noam Vasl

Owner / Broker

Email: noam@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-848-7391

Tehila Nadav

Real Estate Agent

Email: tehila@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-50-420-5333

Michael Graz

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: michael@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-54-737-3456

Hagay Habari

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: hagay@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-54-440-4805

Mendel Weiss

Real Estate Agent

Email: mendel@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-720-3497

Eden Bunker

Office Manager

Email: Office@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-58-793-2222

 

TO CONTACT OUR RENTAL OR SALES TEAM PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

Office: +972-58-793-2222

Email: Office@noamhomes.com

Address: Even Sapir St 24, Jerusalem

9451313, Israel

  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram