OUR TEAM

Noam Vasl

Owner / Broker

Email: noam@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-848-7391

Noam%20Vasl_edited.png
Tehila Nadav

Real Estate Agent

Email: tehila@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-50-420-5333

Michael Graz

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: michael@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-54-737-3456

Hagay%2520Habari_edited_edited.png
Hagay Habari

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: hagay@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-54-440-4805

Mendel Weiss

Real Estate Agent

Email: mendel@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-720-3497

Mordechai Weiss

Real Estate Agent

 

Tel: +972-52-720-3089

WhatsApp%20Image%202021-05-24%20at%2013.
Miriam Marsh

Office Manager

Email: Office@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-58-793-2222