Noam%20Vasl_edited.png
Noam Vasl

Owner / Broker

Email: noam@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-848-7391

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 13_edited.png
Tehila Nadav

Real Estate Agent

Email: tehila@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-50-420-5333

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
מרדכי וויס_edited.png
Mordechai Weiss

Real Estate Agent

Email: mordechai@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-720-3089

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
WhatsApp Image 2021-08-25 at 12.03_edited.png
Hagay Habari

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: hagay@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-54-440-4805

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
WhatsApp%2520Image%25202021-03-16%2520at
Mendel Weiss

Real Estate Agent

Email: mendel@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-720-3497

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
WhatsApp Image 2021-10-08 at 14.55_edited.png
Noa Vasl

Director Of Business Development

Email: noa@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-870-2387

 

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
WhatsApp Image 2021-08-18 at 10.05_edited.png
Tamar Sherrer

Office Manager

Email: Office@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-58-793-2222

 

whatsapp-button-300x80.png

Our Team