OUR TEAM

Noam Vasl

Owner / Broker

Email: noam@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-848-7391

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
Noam%20Vasl_edited.png
Tehila Nadav

Real Estate Agent

Email: tehila@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-50-420-5333

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
Michael Graz

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: michael@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-54-737-3456

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
Hagay Habari

Real Estate Agent

 

Email: hagay@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-54-440-4805

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
Mendel Weiss

Real Estate Agent

Email: mendel@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-720-3497

whatsapp-button-300x80.png
Mordechai Weiss
whatsapp-button-300x80.png

Real Estate Agent

Email: mordechai@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-720-3089

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-18 at 10.05_edited.png
Tamar Sherrer

Office Manager

Email: Office@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-58-793-2222

 

whatsapp-button-300x80.png