top of page

Our Team

Noam%20Vasl_edited.png

Noam Vasl

Owner / Broker

Email: noam@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-848-7391

WhatsAppButtonGreenLarge.png
shallow focus photo of woman in gray jac

Office Manager

Office Manager

Email: office@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-587-8788

WhatsAppButtonGreenLarge.png
Female software engineer in meeting by w

Property Manager

Property Manager

Email: management@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-58-793-2222

WhatsAppButtonGreenLarge.png
תהילה.png

Tehila Nadav

Real Estate Agent

Email: tehila@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-50-420-5333

WhatsAppButtonGreenLarge.png
Noa pic.png

Noa Vasl

Real Estate Agent

Email: noa@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-870-2387

WhatsAppButtonGreenLarge.png
WhatsApp Image 2024-04-05 at 2.14_edited.png

Shmuel Van Zwaren

Civil Engineer
Commercial Real Estate Agent

Email: shgdsh@gmail.com

Tel: +972-52-826-8262

WhatsAppButtonGreenLarge.png
מרדכי.png

Mordechai Weiss

Real Estate Agent

Email: mordechai@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-52-720-3089

WhatsAppButtonGreenLarge.png
אוריאל_edited_edited.png

Ouriel Charles Danan

Real Estate Agent

Email: ouriel@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-58-516-1356

WhatsAppButtonGreenLarge.png
טל מנדל מתווך_edited_edited_edited_edite

Tal Mandel

Real Estate Agent

Email: tal@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-50-828-0770

WhatsAppButtonGreenLarge.png
Untitled design (2)_edited.jpg

Mordechai Weinstock

Real Estate Agent

Email: mweinstock@noamhomes.com

Tel: +972-54-632-1313

WhatsAppButtonGreenLarge.png
bottom of page